Daliwonga – Chameleon Album

Daliwonga - Chameleon Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Daliwonga – Chameleon Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Daliwonga who have been considered by many as the best vocalist in amapiano genre returns with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Chameleon Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mas MusiQ – Mambisa II EP

“Chameleon Album” which have been one of the most anticipated project this last quarter of the year houses a whooping 13 tracks and featuring top notch hit makers and vocalists in the country like Sha Sha, Focalistic, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Mkeys, Mdu aka TRP, Bongza and Bontle Smith. The project have already been considered by many yanos heads as their best this year and wll be played in many occasions this festive season. Without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Chameleon Album:

1. Daliwonga – Gumba Fire ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Mkeys

2. Daliwonga – Menemene ft. Focalistic, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

3. Daliwonga – Chameleon ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

4. Daliwonga – Jabula ft. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Mkeys

5. Daliwonga – Phata Phata

6. Daliwonga – Vur Vai

7. Daliwonga – Bamb’inja ft. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza

8. Daliwonga – Crash Into Me ft. Sha Sha

9. Daliwonga – Tell Me

10. Daliwonga – Khawuleza

11. Daliwonga – Hamba’nawe ft. Bontle Smith

12. Daliwonga – iPhutha

13. Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki

Download and share “Chameleon Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply