Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Deep Sen & KingTalkzin who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled New Beginnings Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Young Stunna – Notumato Album (Beautiful Beginnings)

“New Beginnings Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Russell Zuma, Klite, King Monopoly, Jay Sax, Nokwazi, Busiswa, Oskido, Mawhoo, Mgiftoz SA and Mfana Kah Gogo.

Tracklist Of New Beginnings Album:

1. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Qhubeka (feat. Russell Zuma)

2. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Ama’Phoyisa (feat. Klite & King Monopoly)

3. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Sax in the Park (feat. Jay Sax)

4. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Ubumnandi (feat. Nokwazi)

5. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – My Baby (feat. Russell Zuma)

6. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Soft Life (feat. Busiswa & Oskido)

7. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Juicy (feat. Mawhoo)

8. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – MaMkhize (feat. Mgiftoz SA & Mfana Kah Gogo)

Download and share “New Beginnings Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: