Deepconsoul – Ipiano Album

Deepconsoul - Ipiano Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deepconsoul – Ipiano Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi top notch hit maker and disc jockey Deepconsoul who have been making series of headlines since the start of the month is here today and this time graces fans with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Ipiano Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deepconsoul & SoulVista – Methods & Theories EP

“Ipiano Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Sya Kaay, Smash SA, VOCAL KAT, Decency, Sacred Soul, Stix The Artist and Freeman Gumede.

Tracklist Of Ipiano Album:

1. Deepconsoul – Winds of Change

2. Deepconsoul – Close Your Eyes

3. Deepconsoul – Hello ft. Sya Kaay

4. Deepconsoul – Wena Uyigolide ft. Smash SA & VOCAL KAT

5. Deepconsoul – Ipiano ft Decency

6. Deepconsoul – Ngiyabona ft. Sacred Soul & Sya Kaay

7. Deepconsoul – Bring Me Joy ft. Stix The Artist

8. Deepconsoul – Count Your Blessing (Piano Mix)

9. Deepconsoul – Sundays Sax

10. Deepconsoul – Umshikashika ft. Freeman Gumede

Download and share “Ipiano Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Deepconsoul – Ipiano Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply