DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, multiple award winning hit maker and Simnandi Record boss DJ Jaivane decides to further perfects his stage name as he delivers a new 2023 studio LP project titled My Turn (Livumile) Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Jaivane 5th Annual Livemix Album

“My Turn (Livumile) Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of My Turn (Livumile) Album:

1. DJ Jaivane – Khumbula Ft. Bittersoul X Tots SA & Mzala Wesive

2. DJ Jaivane – Mdali Ft. Ft. Smaki 08 & Ratex

3. DJ Jaivane – Ubambo Lwami Ft. Bittersoul & Mzala Wesive

4. DJ Jaivane – Ngyazifela (Original Mix) Ft. Smaki 08 & Sasshia X Skinny Que X Dawg

5. DJ Jaivane – Livumile Ft. Smaki 08 & Sasshia

6. DJ Jaivane – Spiritual Ft. Ben Da Prince

7. DJ Jaivane – Dreams (Simnandi Feel) Ft. Ben Da Prince

8. DJ Jaivane – Istayela Ft. Ben Da Prince

9. DJ Jaivane – Finished Product Ft. Ben Da Prince

10. DJ Jaivane – Amapholas (Original Mix) Ft. Bittersoul X Dr Thulz & Kiddyondebeat

11. DJ Jaivane – Skoloto Ft. Ben Da Prince

12. DJ Jaivane – Tshwaleni Ft. Bittersoul & Dr Thulz

13. DJ Jaivane – The Whistle Man Ft. Dr Thulz X Bittersoul X Kiddyondebeat

14. DJ Jaivane, Amu classic & Kappie – Ulala kanjani Ft. Spizzy

15. DJ Jaivane – Khumbul’Ekhaya (Original Mix) Ft. Ben Da Prince X Smaki 08 & Sasshia

16. DJ Jaivane – Gida Ft. Bittersoul & Tots SA

Download and share “My Turn (Livumile) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply