DJ Kaizer – House Inception Vol 2 Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts
DJ Kaizer - House Inception Vol 2 album mp3 zip download

DJ Kaizer House Inception Vol 2 Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer DJ Kaizer is here today as he drops the volume 2 of his long awaited studio album he called House Inception Vol 2 Album which consists of 15 tracks in all featuring lots of top rated artists. Download full project below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tefo Foxx – Imperial Dreams ft. Dj Vitoto

iminathi ads 2

Tracklist of DJ Kaizer – House Inception Volume 2 Album:

1: DJ Kaizer Ft. Saltie – Truth

2: DJ Kaizer Ft. Motlha – Khumbaya

3: DJ Kaizer Ft. Liquisha – Memories

4: DJ Kaizer – Nyanda Nayo

5: DJ Kaizer Ft. Mars K – No Limits

6: DJ Kaizer Ft. Maino – The Gods

7: DJ Kaizer – Run My Mind

8: DJ Kaizer Ft. Kay Mokaleng – Love Yourself

9: DJ Kaizer Ft. Aubzarda Kasu – Africa

10: DJ Kaizer Ft. Thomas Chilume – Mood Plucked

11: DJ Kaizer – Hellow Tech

12: DJ Kaizer – Volcano

13: DJ Kaizer – Sustain

14: DJ Kaizer Ft. Mars K – Love in You

15: DJ Kaizer – Blades

Download and share House Inception Vol 2 Album, don’t forget to drop your comments so as to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: