DJ Kaymoworld – Small Town Rabbit EP

iminathi telegram channel

DJ Kaymoworld – Small Town Rabbit EP zip mp3 download free

DJ Kaymoworld – Small Town Rabbit EP Zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented hip mogul and record producer DJ Kaymoworld who have been considered by many as one of the best in the industry is here today with his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled Small Town Rabbit EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Vino – Drop The Heat ft. DJ Kaymoworld

“Small Town Rabbit EP” which have been one of the highest anticipated hip hop project this last quater of the year houses 10 dope tracks and featuring other top notch music arts in the industry like Mass The Difference, Parlemo, Reason, 25K, Espiquet, Costa Titch, Frank Casino, Focalistic, Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Dee Xclsv, Farx, Jay Claude, YoungstaCPT, Espiquet, Priddy Ugly, Touchline, Senzo Afrika, Gobi Beast, Zingah, Gemini Major and others. So without further delay, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Small Town Rabbit EP:

1. DJ Kaymoworld – April 9 (Intro)

2. DJ Kaymoworld – Making Moves ft. Mass The Difference & Parlemo

3. DJ Kaymoworld – The Come Up ft. Reason, 25K & Espiquet

4. DJ Kaymoworld – Nightmares ft. Costa Titch & Frank Casino

5. DJ Kaymoworld – Check List ft. Focalistic, Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Dee Xclsv & Farx

6. DJ Kaymoworld – Kung Foo ft. Jay Claude, YoungstaCPT, Espiquet & Priddy Ugly

7. DJ Kaymoworld – It’s A Pardy ft. Maglera Doe Boy & Cye

8. DJ Kaymoworld – Weh Mah ft. Touchline, Senzo Afrika & Gobi Beast

9. DJ Kaymoworld – Next Door ft. Focalistic, Manu Worldstar & Zingah

10. DJ Kaymoworld – From The Dirt ft. Gemini Major, 25K & Lucasraps

Download and share “Small Town Rabbit EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: