DJ Lag – Uhuru EP (ZIP Download)

DJ Lag – Uhuru EP album zip mp3 download

DJ Lag – Uhuru EP Zip full mp3 free download

High talented record producer and hit maker DJ Lag is here today as he finally drops his long awaited mini album project he called Uhuru EP which consists of 6 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Lag & Shekhinah – Anywhere We Go


1: Dj Lag – Portland | DOWNLOAD Audio file

2: Dj Lag – Offi Bee | DOWNLOAD Audio file

3: Dj Lag – Dimoni | DOWNLOAD Audio file

4: Dj Lag – Uhuru Dis (feat. Moonchild Sanelly) | DOWNLOAD Audio file

5: Dj Lag – Rich Drop | DOWNLOAD Audio file

6: DJ Lag & Unticipated Soundz – Amanikiniki | DOWNLOAD Audio file

Download and share “Uhuru Album” by DJ Lag to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply