advert 1

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist DJ LeSoul who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Soul Awakening Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Clement – Humble Beginnings EP

“Soul Awakening Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like 104 BPM, Idd Aziz, Da Capo, Simmy, NayB, Thackzin, GARDENOTGOD, Stilo Magolide, Deep Narratives, Lemon & Herb, KFunky, Mthunzi, Nkosazana Daughter, Azana and Mnqobi Yazo.

Tracklist Of Soul Awakening Album:

1. DJ LeSoul – Impepho (feat. 104 BPM)

2. DJ LeSoul – Spirits (feat. Idd Aziz)

3. DJ LeSoul, Da Capo & Simmy – Funa Wena

4. DJ LeSoul – Save You (feat. Thackzin & GARDENOTGOD)

5. DJ LeSoul – Turmoil

6. DJ LeSoul – Abalaleli (feat. NayB)

7. DJ LeSoul & Deep Narratives – La (feat. Stilo Magolide)

8. DJ LeSoul – Vikings

9. DJ LeSoul – Sunset in Dar Es Salaam (feat. KFunky)

10. DJ LeSoul & Lemon & Herb – Money Heist

11. DJ LeSoul – Angelina (feat. Mthunzi)

12. DJ LeSoul – Sebenza (Bonus Track) (feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana)

13. DJ LeSoul – Ingozi (Bonus Track) (feat. Mnqobi Yazo)

Download and share “Soul Awakening Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply