DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2 Album

DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2 Album zip download

DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2 Album mp3 free download

Following the recent fall of the Durban traditional igqom music, Generation Nxt Entertainment records boss and Cape Town award winning music group DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo made up of two awesome hit makers decides to revive the lost glory on their new vol project they called Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2 Album.

VERY HOT: DJ Ngamla No Tarenzo – Dlali Gqom ft. Fabiano Isdirane

Skin Is Just A Color Volume 2 Album consists of 14 tracks in all including the bonus tracks and featuring 2 vocalists Syfo and Bee Deejay to perfect the rhythm of the project.

DJ Ngamla No Tarenzo are a dynamic House music duo from Cape Town, South Africa consisting of disc jockeys and record producers, Dylan “DJ Ngamla” Ward and Luthando “Tarenzo” Wisani.

The duo started out in 2016 as the musical chemistry between the pair was evident from the beginning when they first met.

In addition, another reason was to address the ongoing racial issues that continue to plague not only our Country but many other parts in the world through music and unity.

VERY HOT: DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Life Lessons (Gqom Mix)

Asides a world of hit efforts such as “Road To Eyadini” and “Ses’fikile,” with DJ Mlungu, they have also been a part of several stunning hit records in strategic collaborations.

Efforts such as ““Nyusi Volume,” with Dr Malinga and DJ Tira as well as one with DJ Maphorisa on “Asambeni” off the “Gqom Wave II Album” of the BlaqBoy Music Empire readily comes to mind.

Only thing is the fact the boys are not taking their streak for granted as they premiere 14 stunning records that promises the heat, fire and flames.

Without a doubt, “Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2 Album” is just the continuation of a streak for DJ Ngamla No Tarenzo.

VERY HOT: Duo Kari – Ses’Landile (Mood Controller)

Especially as it comes with the finest of production and musical bliss that is all but guaranteed the trend and buzz status on the charts, airwaves and across social gigs.

Tracklist of Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2 Album:

  1. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Khumbo
  2. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Nazoke
  3. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Pinocchio
  4. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Prayer
  5. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Take Me To Ibiza Ft. Syfo
  6. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Thata Boi
  7. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – The Calling
  8. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Tricky
  9. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Unity
  10. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Man Of The Moon Ft. Syfo
  11. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – The Journey Ends Here Ft. Bee Deejay
  12. Stiff Gang – Njeba Qebs
  13. DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – The Whistle Dancer
  14. Stiff Gang – Kutheni Ft. Aba [Bonus Track]

Stream, download and share “Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2 Album” by DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply