Don Bang – Heaven Can Wait Album

Don Bang - Heaven Can Wait Album 2020 zip mp3 download

Don Bang – Heaven Can Wait Album Zip mp3 free download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and songwriter Don Bang is here today with his long awaited 2020 amapiano LP project titled Heaven Can Wait Album which housed 8 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Don Bang – Remix EP

Full Tracklist Of Heaven Can Wait Album:

1. Don Bang – Edakun | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Don Bang – Eminado | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Don Bang – In Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Don Bang – Ladies | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don Bang – Milli | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Don Bang – Sabonani | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Don Bang – Wait | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Don Bang – You | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share Heaven Can Wait Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply