Dr Malinga – Victoria EP

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and dancer Dr Malinga who have been on the spotlight since the start of the week decides to grace fans with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Victoria EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dr Malinga – Busisiwe Album

“Victoria EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step, Lebza Mfana, DJ Ngwazi, Pouler Dmusiq, Master KG, Lowsheen.

Tracklist Of Victoria EP:

1. Dr Malinga – Ngicabangele

2. Dr Malinga – Somandla Ukuphi

3. Dr Malinga – Summer Yatsena (ft Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step & Lebza Mfana)

4. Dr Malinga – Ngizokufounela (ft DJ Ngwazi & Pouler Dmusiq)

5. Dr Malinga – Bambelela (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

6. Dr Malinga – Siyafanelana (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

7. Dr Malinga – Ngiyakukhumbula ft. Victoria

Download and share “Victoria EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP ZIP Download Free 2023


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply