Echo Deep – The Music City Sessions #028

Echo Deep The Music City Sessions 028 mp3 download fakaza datafilehost vol volume 28 mix mixtape

Echo Deep The Music City Sessions 028 mix mp3 free download

As the Winter season is closing in, more good music are coming out and this weekend isn’t excluded as high talented DJ and party machine Echo Deep decides to drop another volume for his vol 28 mixtape he called The Music City Sessions 028 on fakaza datafilehost itunes. Download full mp3 music audio file below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Echo Deep & Benjy – Watu Wa Africa (Original Mix)

Echo Deep has been one of the most busy and consistent acts in the industry this campaign as he sanctions doped-out efforts on a regular.

Effort such as“Khoi Tribe,” with Dafro, “Drum & Piano,” “Exit,” “Watu Wa Africa,” alongside Benjy, “Kuana” and “Crossing Borders,” readily comes to mind.

However, he recently launched the blistering record titled “Trip To Lyon (Tribute Remake To Black Coffee)” and that effort continues to dominate the trends and buzz.

VERY HOT: Dafro & Echo Deep – Khoi Tribe (MP3 Download)

Yet, Echo Deep is taking no breaks as he brings together some of the finest sounds making the rounds in the industry to birth an entire feast and fest of “The Music City Sessions #028.”

The weekend already looks secured with this bout of musical engineering, pleasure and bliss off the stash and stables of Echo Deep. Checkout the tracklist below and have a good weekend session.


1. Bigasti, Eleonora – Baikal
2. Toki Fuko – Variant V (Doyeq Remix)
3. Artist ID – Cathedral (Original Mix)
4. Doyeq – Damp Thoughts (Love Over Entropy’s M Moody Remix)
5. Artist ID – Frame (Original Mix)
6. Doyeq – High (Original Mix)
7. Forteba – Pictograms (Original Mix)
8. Forteba – Olive + Fruit (Original Mix)
9. Marco Grandi – Bipolar (Original Mix)
10. Artist ID – Aquafield (Telekollektive Remix)

Stream, download and share “The Music City Sessions 028” by Echo Deep to support iminathi.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply