EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP

EeQue - Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer EeQue who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Concrete Jungle EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mr JazziQ – Jazzi Numba 1 ft. Justin99, EeQue & Lemaza

“Concrete Jungle EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like ThamaTee, 031choppa, Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes, Les, Stixx, Dutch, Djy Ma’Ten, Welz, Being Blvck, Bloet, Mema Percent, Pills, Justin99, Djy Biza and 10x Guluva.

Tracklist Of Concrete Jungle EP:

1. EeQue – Zizojika ft. ThamaTee & 031choppa

2. EeQue – Osaletseng moroa ft. Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes & Les

3. EeQue & Stixx – Kuzolunga ft. Dutch

4. EeQue – Kanjani ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Welz & Being Blvck

5. EeQue – Baningi ft. Djy Ma’Ten & Bloet

6. EeQue – Nithukile ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Mema Percent & Pills

7. EeQue – Moza Fever ft. Pcee, Justin99, Djy Biza, 10x Guluva & Pills

Download and share “Concrete Jungle EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply