Flvme – Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album

Flvme – Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Flvme – Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album zip mp3 Download free

Finally the wait is over as top notch rapper hip hop mogul Flvme who have been making lots of headlines since changing his name from Flame is here today as he drops his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Flvme & Die Mondez – Red Light District EP

“Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album” which have been one of the most anticipated project this year houses 9 hip hop hit tracks and featuring top superstars in the industry like Nasty C, Zoocci Coke Dope, Die Mondez, 451, Febuary, and 24hrs. So without ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

He opened the album with the intro to DOA before delivering the next track to Die Mondez as they made Facetime together.

Nasty C and Zoocci Coke Dope also played a larger impact on the album as they featured on the 8th track in the album as they produced Buddy together with Flvme.

In keeping the album suspense and also working on it, he featured on B3nchMarQ track titled GQ G- Mix where he featured Die Mondez, Maggz, and YoungstaCPT pending the time he releases his project.

Tracklist Of Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album:

1. Flvme – Dead or Alive Intro

2. Flvme – Facetime ft. Die Mondez

3. Flvme – How Long

4. Flvme – Getting To The Money ft. 451

5. Flvme – Hit Me Up ft. Febuary

6. Flvme – Sin City

7. Flvme – All In ft. 24hrs

8. Flvme – Buddy ft. Nasty C & Zoocci Coke Dope

9. Flvme – Jus’ a Lil’ Outro

Download and share “Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply