Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent Album

Focalistic - Sghubu Ses Excellent Album zip mp3 download 2020

Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as award winning rapper and record producer Focalistic who have been regarded by many as the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Sghubu Ses Excellent Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major League DJz & Abidoza – Pianochella Album

“Sghubu Ses Excellent Album” which have been one of the most requested project this year will run for over an hour plus 18 minutes, where housing about 14 dope yanos tracks and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Madumane, MDU aka TRP, Bongza, Vigro Deep, Riky Rick, Semi Tee, Reece Madlisa, Mas MusiQ, DJ Venom, DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU, 25k, Abidoza, Junior Taurus, DBN Gogo, Mellow & Sleazy, JazziDisciples, Mr JazziQ, Abidoza, and Squad Sa Maradona. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Sghubu Ses Excellent Album:

1. Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent ft. Madumane, MDU aka TRP, Bongza

2. Focalistic – Ke Star ft. Vigro Deep

3. Focalistic – Tashkuma ft. Mellow & Sleazy, Tyler ICU

4. Focalistic – Onoroko ft. Riky Rick, Semi Tee, Reece Madlisa

5. Focalistic – Benz and Beamer ft. Mas MusiQ

6. Focalistic – Vrr Phaa ft. Vigro Deep

7. Focalistic – In Your Mind ft. DJ Venom, DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU

8. Focalistic – Stlamatlama ft. 25k, Abidoza, Junior Taurus

9. Focalistic – Billion

10. Focalistic – Palama ft. DBN Gogo, Mellow & Sleazy

11. Focalistic – Phalafala ft. Mr JazziQ

12. Focalistic – Blecke ft. JazziDisciples

13. Focalistic – Sefela ft. Mas Musiq

14. Focalistic – City on Fire ft. Abidoza, Squad Sa Maradona

Download and share “Sghubu Ses Excellent Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply