Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album

Freddy K & Tyler ICU - Freddy Vs Tyler Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes full file

Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, high talented music duo and performers Freddy K and Tyler ICU decides to perfect yet another history by deploying a new 2022 joint studio LP project titled Freddy Vs Tyler Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Freddy K – Takes a Stand 2 Album

“Freddy Vs Tyler Album” will serve as the first project from the duo after teaming up to force something fans have been craving for in a long time. The project have been tipped by many yanos heads to become the best LP project this year, and it will house about 8 tracks in all where they connects with other top artists in the country like Murumba Pitch, Pushkin, Springle, Focalistic, Kopoy Zukar, Bukeka, Young Stunna, Vigro Deep and TBO.

Tracklist Of Freddy Vs Tyler Album:

1. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Live Nkwari

2. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Saka Lenna ft. Murumba Pitch, Pushkin & Springle

3. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Trip from Pheli to Mambisa

4. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Ashi Nthwela ft. Focalistic

5. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Abangcwele ft. Kopoy Zukar & Bukeka

6. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Empini ft. Young Stunna

7. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Run ft. Vigro Deep

8. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Ngilinde Wena ft. TBO

Download and share “Freddy Vs Tyler Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply