Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP zip mp3 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising music artist and performer Hennybelit who have been making series of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Son of the Soil EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: HENNYBELIT – Madiba ft. TBO & Mfana Kah Gogo

“Son of the Soil EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Nomisupasta, Sino Msolo, Spumante, kweku AFro, DJ Nickie Cartel, Gampinny, Shakes, Les, Charisse C and SVIGE SA.

Tracklist Of Son of the Soil EP:

1. Hennybelit – Isezocaca ft. Nomisupasta

2. Hennybelit & Sino Msolo – Sobonana Ngomso

3. Hennybelit & Spumante – Izolo ft. kweku AFro, DJ Nickie Cartel & Gampinny

4. Hennybelit, Shakes & Les – Liyeza

5. Hennybelit & Charisse C – Wonke Umuntu ft. SVIGE SA

Download and share “Son of the Soil EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply