advert 1

Inkos’yamagcokama – National Anthem Album

Inkos'yamagcokama - National Anthem Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Inkos’yamagcokama – National Anthem Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as award winning singer and songwriter Inkos’yamagcokama who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled National Anthem Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sjava – Isibuko Album

“National Anthem Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 18 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Nolly M, Sne Ntuli, Qhawelisha and Labelihle.

Tracklist Of National Anthem Album:

1. Inkos’yamagcokama – Udali Ngowami ft. Nolly m & Sne Ntuli

2. Inkos’yamagcokama – Shandis

3. Inkos’yamagcokama – Yeka Ukuganga

4. Inkos’yamagcokama – Kuyazenzakalela

5. Inkos’yamagcokama – National Anthem (song)

6. Inkos’yamagcokama – Babheke Mina

7. Inkos’yamagcokama – Bengimthanda

8. Inkos’yamagcokama – Usebentini ft. Qhawelisha

9. Inkos’yamagcokama – Ophushidada

10. Inkos’yamagcokama – Kwenzenjani?

11. Inkos’yamagcokama – Male Bestie

12. Inkos’yamagcokama – Abangani Bami ft. Sne Ntuli

13. Inkos’yamagcokama – Kwavel’ingane ft. Labelihle

14. Inkos’yamagcokama – Uthand’olusha

15. Inkos’yamagcokama – Udlala Ngawa

Download and share “National Anthem Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Inkos’yamagcokama – National Anthem Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply