Jay Sax – Tatiana Album

Jay Sax – Tatiana Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jay Sax – Tatiana Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi top notch hit maker and party machine Jay Sax who have been on the limelight since the start of the month decides to further perfect his stage name as he delivers a new 2023 song titled Tatiana Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major League DJz & Murumba Pitch – New Beginnings EP

“Tatiana Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 15 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Abidoza, PlayNevig, Kelvin Momo, Ta Skipper, Reed, Marcus MC, Ts The Vocalist, Tycoon, DJ Stokie, Mogomotsi Chosen, Dinho, Optimist Music ZA, Vine Musiq, Khalil Harrison, Cooper SA, Major League DJz, Buja and Mdu aka TRP.

Tracklist Of Tatiana Album:

1. Jay Sax ft Abidoza & PlayNevig – TATIANA

2. Jay Sax ft Kelvin Momo & Ta Skipper – DAY & NITE

3. Jay Sax ft Reed – KHWELA KHWELA

4. Jay Sax ft Marcus MC, Ts The Vocalist & Tycoon – MALI

5. Jay Sax ft DJ Stokie – TIBUTE 2 LUCY

6. Jay Sax ft Mogomotsi Chosen & Kelvin Momo – COLOURS

7. Jay Sax ft Dinho, Optimist Music ZA & Vine Musiq – BATSHELE

8. Jay Sax ft Khalil Harrison & Cooper SA – MAKOTI

9. Jay Sax ft Major League DJz & Buja – MEMORIES

10. Jay Sax ft Mdu aka TRP – Saxo

Download and share “Tatiana Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jay Sax – Tatiana Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1


Leave a Reply