Jaylokas – Omphile Album

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist Jaylokas who have been trending lately decides to light up the nation with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Omphile Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: JazziDisciples – The Load Shedding Album

“Omphile Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like The Majestiez, Ma’Ten, Djy Biza, Djy Zan SA, Romeo, Mphoet, Stozee, Djy Biza, Musa, Lungelo, Kyika DeSoul, F3 Dipapa, W4DE and Royal MusiQ.

Tracklist Of Omphile Album:

1.JayLokas – Skado (feat. The Majestiez)

2. JayLokas, Ma’Ten & Djy Biza – Interwined Souls

3. JayLokas & Djy Zan SA – Jazzy Sorrows

4. JayLokas – Abaphansi (feat. Djy Zan SA & Romeo)

5. JayLokas – Tsona Fela (feat. Mphoet)

6. JayLokas – OMPHILE (feat. Stozee)

7. JayLokas – A3 (feat. Djy Zan SA)

8. JayLokas, Djy Zan SA & Djy Biza – New Chapter (feat. Musa & Lungelo)

9. JayLokas, Kyika DeSoul & F3 Dipapa – Good Vibes Only

10. JayLokas & W4DE – Ha Ah

11. JayLokas – Ahh Loki

12. JayLokas & Royal MusiQ – Let’s Go

Download and share “Omphile Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jaylokas – Omphile Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply