K.O – PTY UnLTD Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts
K.O - PTY UnLTD Album full zip mp3 download

K.O – PTY UnLTD Album zip mp3 free full download

Finally the wait is over as rapper K.O decides to drop his long awaited 2019 studio album he called PTY UnLTD where he featured Nigerian veteran singer Wizkid and top SA music arts. Download the full album below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ChianoSky – Same Same But Different (Album)

iminathi ads 2

PTY UnLTD Album contains 13 tracks in all and with the assurance that this will be the album of the year.

Tracklist of PTY UnLTD Album:

K.O – Tarzan

K.O – Supa Dupa

K.O – Citi Boi

K.O – Holy Water

K.O – Bushiri

K.O – CR17

K.O – 4AM

K.O & Nandi Madida – Say U Will

K.O – Better Choices (feat. Loki & Ma-E)

K.O- Shimmy

K.O – Flight School (feat. Sjava)

K.O – Tuxedo

K.O – Ghetto Boyz (feat. Wizkid & DJ Maphorisa)

Download and share PTY UnLTD Album, don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: