Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes high talented disc jockey and hit makers Kwiish SA who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Majita Monday Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – African Soil Album

“Majita Monday Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz, Mo-T, Eemoh, Dr Thulz, Sam Deep, Busi N, De Mthuda, Zwayetoven, Optimist Music, Leandra.Vert and MalumNator.

Tracklist Of Majita Monday Album:

1. Kwiish SA ft Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz & Mo-T – Bahlukile

2. Kwiish SA ft Eemoh & Dr Thulz – Ngeke Nibuye

3. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep ft Busi N – Sunday Morning

4. Kwiish SA & De Mthuda – 3 Step

5. Kwiish SA & Busi N ft Zwayetoven – Gospel

6. Kwiish SA & Dr Thulz ft Optimist Music & Leandra.Vert – Soja Lam

7. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep – Goals

8. Kwiish SA – Mzansi Fo Sho

9. Kwiish SA & MalumNator – Shikisha

Download and share “Majita Monday Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply