Laud & Stanky DeeJay – Up To No Good EP

Laud & Stanky DeeJay – Up To No Good EP zip mp3 download full file 2024 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Laud & Stanky DeeJay – Up To No Good EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

As we groove towards the new year vibes, fast rising music duo and record producers Laud & Stanky DeeJay who have been hitting up the industry lately decides to light up the nation with their long awaited 2024 mini album project titled Up To No Good EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Laud – Rearabetswe Album

“Up To No Good EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like ‘Rome, Mercibella, Kammu Dee, Sanzasoul and DJ Jaivane.

Tracklist Of Up To No Good EP:

1. Laud, Stanky DeeJay & ‘Rome ft Mercibella – Hope

2. Laud & Stanky DeeJay – 70

3. Laud & Stanky DeeJay – ⁠73

4. Laud & Stakev – Thela Rekere

5. Laud & Stanky DeeJay ft Kammu Dee & Sanzasoul – Why You Angry

6. Laud & Stanky DeeJay ft DJ Jaivane – 50

7. Laud & Stanky DeeJay – 12

Download and share “Up To No Good EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Laud & Stanky DeeJay – Up To No Good EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply