Limit – I Mathematics Album

Limit – I Mathematics Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file itunes datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Limit – I Mathematics Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Limit who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled I Mathematics Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Igcokama Elisha – Mthandeni SK Album

“I Mathematics Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of I Mathematics Album:

1. Limit – U Thembinkosi Lorch

2. Limit – Qaphela Dali Wami

3. Limit – 10111

4. Limit – Akusabeli Muntu

5. Limit – Abafana Badlala Ngathi

6. Limit – Ngicela Siyeke

7. Limit – Ushela Ngemali

8. Limit – I Mathematics

9. Limit – Njenge Sundowns

10. Limit – Insika Yomuzi

11. Limit – Uyiphakade Lami

12. Limit – Thula Moya Wami

13. Limit ft Abahlaziyi – Phumula Nondaba

Download and share “I Mathematics Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Limit – I Mathematics Album download zip

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply