Limit Nala – No Chance Album

Limit Nala - No Chance Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Limit Nala – No Chance Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African high talented singer and songwriter Limit Nala who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today as he perfects his stage name with a new 2023 studio LP project titled No Chance Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sminofu – Uber Driver Album

“No Chance Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Samukelisiwe Ncwane.

Tracklist Of No Chance Album:

1. Limit Nala – Mawalawala

2. Limit Nala – Khethile Khethile

3. Limit Nala – Intatheli

4. Limit Nala – Dear Baba Umdali

5. Limit Nala – Hhayi Suka! Hhayi Man!

6. Limit Nala – Ubhanqiwe Wena

7. Limit Nala – Sokes’bone

8. Limit Nala – No Chance (Song)

9. Limit Nala – Fusegi Ngempela Manje!

10. Limit Nala – Udilika Jele

11. Limit Nala – Basiloyile ft. Samukelisiwe Ncwane

12. Limit Nala – Enhle Ngokuzi Holela

13. Limit Nala – Ufakazi Uwe

14. Limit Nala – Eyamadoda Ayipheli

Download and share “No Chance Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Limit Nala – No Chance Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply