Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa EP

Luu II & Luu Nineleven - Mashonisa EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, fast rising music artists and performers Luu II & Luu Nineleven who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with a new 2022 mini album project titled Mashonisa EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Luu Nineleven – Umculo wama Nothi Album

“Mashonisa EP” will serve as his first project this year, and practically a taste of what his upcoming studio album will look like. Prior to the release of the track, there were series of rumor about his departure from Pianohub Records, but with this project, he’s already sending a clear message to fans that he’s rooted with Kabza De Small for the test of time. The project will house about 6 tracks in all and featuring the likes of The Vocal SZN, Rooted Tone, Philharmonic, Sino Msolo and Dlala Regal.

Tracklist Of Mashonisa EP:

1. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa ft. The Vocal SZN

2. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Pressure ft. Rooted Tone

3. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Wena (Halala) ft. Philharmonic & Sino Msolo

4. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Play Me ft. Dlala Regal

5. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Sgija Va ft. Rooted Tone

6. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Amantobazane ft. Philharmonic

Download and share “Mashonisa EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa EP


iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply