Magnetic DJs – Kings and Gods EP

Magnetic DJs - Kings and Gods EP zip mp3 download album 2020

Magnetic DJs – Kings and Gods EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo Magnetic DJs returns with a new killer mini album project titled Kings and Gods EP which housed 10 tracks in all featuring the likes of Fey, Thembi Mona and more. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Magnetic Djs – Vuma ft. Manqonqo

Full Tracklist Of Kings and Gods EP:

1. Magnetic DJs Feat. Jay Sax – Reflections

2. Magnetic DJs Feat. Killar SA & Inga – Sohamba

3. Magnetic DJs Feat. Thembi Mona – Ilizwe

4. Magnetic DJs – Game Changes

5. Magnetic DJs Feat. Fey & Jay Sax – Uzong’khumbula

6. Magnetic DJs Feat. Stoorne – Stop & Go

7. Magnetic DJs Feat. Nocy Dee – Emakasane

8. Magnetic DJs Feat. Sinazo Fulani – Ubomi

9. Magnetic DJs Feat. Docta – Ilanga

10. Magnetic D’s Feat. SimKidd – Faki Mali

Download and share Kings and Gods EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply