advert 1

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP mp3 zip download

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo MFR Souls are here today with their long awaited mini album project titled The Beginning EP which contains 2 tracks. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Scorpion Kings (EP)

Tracklist Of The Beginning EP:

1: MFR Souls – Love You Tonight Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Shasha | Download Audio File

2: MFR Souls – Myekele ft. Sia Music | Download Audio File

3: MFR Souls – Promises ft. Sipho Magudulela

4: MFR Souls – Indlela ft. Khanya Greens

5: MFR Souls – Lalela ft. The Squad

6: MFR Souls – Harvard ft. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela

7: MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix ft. Aubrey Nqwana & DJ Tira

8: MFR Souls – Ngemali ft. Thabzin Bibo & MRD

9: MFR Souls – Dust

Download and share The Beginning EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply