Mnqobi Yazo – UBHOKO Album

Mnqobi Yazo - UBHOKO Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mnqobi Yazo – UBHOKO Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist and performer Mnqobi Yazo who have been topping many musical charts lately decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2024 studio LP project titled UBHOKO Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mnqobi Yazo – Impi Album

“UBHOKO Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country and also gushes out hits about his scholarships in USA. The project will house about 19 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Olefied Khetha, Yallunder, Njilour, Ndabazi and Igcokama elisha.

Tracklist Of UBHOKO Album:

1. Mnqobi Yazo – Ubhoko (Intro)

2. Mnqobi Yazo – I Believe

3. Mnqobi Yazo – iQhude ft. Olefied Khetha

4. Mnqobi Yazo – Insingizi ft. Yallunder

5. Mnqobi Yazo – Shwele

6. Mnqobi Yazo – Nxese

7. Mnqobi Yazo – May’babo

8. Mnqobi Yazo – deja vu

9. Mnqobi Yazo – Icilongo

10. Mnqobi Yazo – Juice

11. Mnqobi Yazo – Ilanga

12. Mnqobi Yazo – Izintaba ft. Njilour

13. Mnqobi Yazo – Giya

14. Mnqobi Yazo – Ngabe Wejabule ft. Ndabazi

15. Mnqobi Yazo – Umkhov’etsheni ft. Igcokama elisha

16. Mnqobi Yazo – Langa Limbe

17. Mnqobi Yazo – Nondaba

18. Mnqobi Yazo – Ijoka

19. Mnqobi Yazo – Qina Zulu (Outro)

Download and share “UBHOKO Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mnqobi Yazo – UBHOKO Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply