Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Mobi Dixon - Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file

Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album zip mp3 Download free

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Mobi Dixon who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Mobi Dixon – The Chapel Album

“Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after establishing his record label. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Digital Sangoma, Kgzoo, Froote, JNR SA, Casper Esau II, Babalwa M, JNR SA, Soulful G, NaakMusiQ, Morena the Squire, Froote, Candy Man, Mafikizolo, Lady Du and Omphile.

Tracklist Of Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album:

1. Mobi Dixon – Crossing Over ft Digital Sangoma & Kgzoo

2. Mobi Dixon – Sankara ft. Froote, JNR SA & Casper Esau II

3. Mobi Dixon – Pilla to Post ft Babalwa M & JNR SA

4. Mobi Dixon – Sonwabile ft Soulful G & NaakMusiQ

5. Mobi Dixon – Makubenjalo ft Morena the Squire & Froote

6. Mobi Dixon – Matasa ft NaakMusiQ & Candy Man

7. Mobi Dixon – Banike ft. Mafikizolo

8. Mobi Dixon – Abakithi ft Lady Du

9. Mobi Dixon – Let it Go ft Omphile & Candy Man

10. Mobi Dixon – Trust the Dj Anthem

Download and share “Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album download zip



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: