advert 1

Mr Brown – Manasseh Album

Mr Brown - Manasseh Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mr Brown – Manasseh Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, award winning vocalist and performer Mr Brown who have been dominating the industry lately decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Manasseh Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – Mbofholowo Album

“Manasseh Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Kabza De Small, Mis Daisy, Nice Killer, Makhadzi, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Aubrey Qwana, Deeper Phil, Mkeyz, Nhlanhla Dube, S1mba, Mhaw Keys, Deeper Phil, Rethabile Khumalo, Airburn Sounds, Skye Wande, Freeman and Prince Benza.

Tracklist Of Manasseh Album:

1. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Moshomo

2. Mr Brown – Ndande ft. Mis Daisy & Nice Killer

3. Mr Brown, Makhadzi & Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ezulwini ft. Aubrey Qwana

4. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Kelaphile ft. Deeper Phil & Mkeyz

5. Mr Brown – Phelile ft. Nhlanhla Dube & S1mba

6. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Mali ft. Mkeyz & Deeper Phil

7. Mr Brown & Mhaw Keys – Kunini ft. Rethabile Khumalo & Airburn Sounds

8. Mr Brown & Airburn Sounds – Ngilonde ft. Skye Wande

9. Mr Brown – Vhima ft Freeman & Prince Benza

10. Mr Brown – Habhana

Download and share “Manasseh Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mr Brown – Manasseh Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply