Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the new year vibes, award winning vocalist Mr Double D2 who have been making series of headlines lately decides to perfect the new year groove with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Zulu Man Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – African Queen 2.0 Album

“Zulu Man Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Zulu Man Album:

1. Mr Double D2 ft Nolwazi – Simo Nkosingiphile ngcobo

2. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza, Siphelele T, SticksBeats – Kwazulu

3. Mr Double D2 ft Puntsa – Emfuleni

4. Mr Double D2 – Umthetho

5. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Ungangi – Judge

6. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Hhayi – Kancane

7. Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man

8. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo,Kronic Ngise – Msebenzini

9. Mr Double D2 ft Casey – Leona Maqondana

10. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza – Shaka Zulu

11. Mr Double D2 ft StickBeats – Ibhinca

Download and share “Zulu Man Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: