Musa Keys – Becoming Him EP

Musa Keys - Becoming Him EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Musa Keys – Becoming Him EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist and vocalist Musa Keys who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Becoming Him EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP

“Becoming Him EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Mlindo The Vocalist, Chley, Cheez Beezy, Young Stunna, Optimist Music ZA, Vine Musiq, Xduppy and Toby Franco.

Tracklist Of Becoming Him EP:

1. Musa Keys – Wakho ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

2. Musa Keys – Izinyembezi ft. Chley & Cheez Beezy

3. Musa Keys – Mfutho ft. Mlindo The Vocalist & Young Stunna

4. Musa Keys – iVuya Kwini ft. Optimist Music ZA & Vine Musiq

5. Musa Keys – No Sugel ft. Xduppy, Optimist Music ZA & Toby Franco

Download and share “Becoming Him EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Musa Keys – Becoming Him EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply