Mzukulu – Ijuba Album

Mzukulu – Ijuba Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mzukulu – Ijuba Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African multiple award winning singer and songwriter Mzukulu who have been on the lips of every music lovers for long now is here today as he perfects his presence with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Ijuba Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mzukulu – Ivila Laselawini Album

“Ijuba Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Ijuba Album:

1. Mzukulu – Advice

2. Mzukulu – Ngiwashela Abasebenzayo

3. Mzukulu – Ingulube Esakeni

4. Mzukulu – Embhedeni

5. Mzukulu – Ijuba (song) ft. Shenge WaseHlalankosi

6. Mzukulu – Kanti Uyasibhedela

7. Mzukulu – Amajaji ft. Thandeka Radebe

8. Mzukulu – Uboshiwe ft. 2shot

9. Mzukulu – Bayeke ft. Mjikelo

10. Mzukulu – Singamajongo ft. Jikelele

11. Mzukulu – Imumva

12. Mzukulu – User

13. Mzukulu – Isela

14. Mzukulu – Angizisoli

15. Mzukulu – Ulundi ft. Mfoka Msezane

16. Mzukulu – Inhliziyo

Download and share “Ijuba Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mzukulu – Ijuba Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1


Leave a Reply