Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – ZULU (Mixtape)

iminathi telegram channel

Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid - ZULU (Mixtape) zip mp3 download album

Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – ZULU (Mixtape) zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as award winning rapper Nasty C connects with American record producer DJ Whoo Kid to drop a new mini album project titled ZULU (Mixtape) which housed 11 tracks in all featuring T.I., Mishlawi and Crowned Yung. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – I Need You ft. Rowlene

The mini album project will serve a solid hint amid the upcoming “Zulu Man With Some Power Album” which have been schedule to be out by August and will house lots of dope track you will not want to miss out. Stay stay tuned with us for more killer tunes from the best Durban rapper.

DJ Whoo Kid on the other hand have been one of the best hip hop record producers in America having signed in to G unit some years ago and have been working on many projects with Kanye West.

The hit maker is very known in Haiti for being the host of The Whoolywood Shuffle on Sirius/XM Radio Shade 45, and in March 2009 and since then have been considered by many as the best when it comes to hip hop, having powered some hit tracks by 50 Cents.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Flaws & All (From Lost Files)

Full Tracklist Of ZULU (Mixtape):

1. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Poetry ft. T.I.

2. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – We Made It

3. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – U Know It Is ft. Mishlawi

4. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Palm Trees

5. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Screetched ft. Crowned Yung

6. Nasty C – Eazy

7. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – High Key

8. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Steve Harvey

9. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Not The Same

10. Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – I’M Sorry

11. Nasty C – They Don’t ft. T.I.

Stream, and share ZULU (Mixtape). Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: