Omit ST – Ntsako EP

Omit ST - Ntsako EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Omit ST – Ntsako EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top notch disc jockey and hit maker Omit ST who have been on the lips of many musical charts lately returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Ntsako EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MaWhoo – What a Time to Be Alive EP

“Ntsako EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like MaWhoo, Sfarzo Rtee, Aliyen Stacy, Ze2, Happy Jazzman, Buhle Sax, Sino Msolo, DJ THE MXO, Snow Deep, EeQue, Low’Tk, MasterBlaq, Blaqnick, Murumba Pitch, Raspy, Shakes and Les.

Tracklist Of Ntsako EP:

1. Omit ST, MaWhoo & Sfarzo Rtee – Zinyanya Zami ft. Aliyen Stacy

2. Omit ST – Siyabonga ft. Ze2, Happy Jazzman & Buhle Sax

3. Omit ST & Sino Msolo – Esifubeni ft. DJ THE MXO & Snow Deep

4. Omit ST & EeQue – Zigizah ft. Low’Tk, MasterBlaq & Blaqnick

5. Omit ST & Murumba Pitch – Your Name ft. Raspy, Shakes & Les

Download and share “Ntsako EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Omit ST – Ntsako EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply