OSKIDO – Legend Live Album

OSKIDO – Legend Live Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

OSKIDO – Legend Live Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, top notch music artist and performer OSKIDO who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today and this time returns with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Legend Live Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Oskido & X-Wise – Church Grooves Evolution Album

“Legend Live Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Legend Live Album:

1. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Radio Edit)

2. OSKIDO ft Mashudu, Jessica LM & George Lesley – Amalunde (Radio Edit)

3. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Ow Yeah

4. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Radio Edit)

5. OSKIDO ft X-Wise & Sjijo Majikijo – Magolide (Radio Edit)

6. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Club Mix)

7. OSKIDO ft Ze2, Mashudu & Jessica LM – Amalunde (Club Mix)

8. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Club Mix)

Download and share “Legend Live Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

OSKIDO – Legend Live Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1


Leave a Reply