Paige – Isono Album

Paige – Isono Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace full file

Paige – Isono Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist Paige often considered as one of the best in the country and have been dominating the industry for many years now decides to spice up the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project Isono Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Q Twins – Words of Hope EP

“Isono Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like SeeZus Beats, Sdala B and Mukosi.

Tracklist Of Isono Album:

1. Paige – Baningi (Intro)

2. Paige – Kodwa Baba (feat. SeeZus Beats)

3. Paige – Isono

4. Paige – Sizakuwe

5. Paige – Phakade (feat. SeeZus Beats)

6. Paige – Bambelela

7. Paige – Unjalo

8. Paige – Mahlalela

9. Paige – Amadoda (feat. Sdala B)

10. Paige – Ngilibeka Kuwe (feat. Sdala B)

11. Paige – Hlobola (feat. Mukosi)

Download and share “Isono Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Paige – Isono Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply