Priddy Ugly – MUD EP

Priddy Ugly - MUD EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Priddy Ugly – MUD EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Priddy Ugly who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled MUD EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Priddy Ugly – Lockdown Extended EP

“MUD EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Lordkez, Bontle, Marcus Harvey, Blxckie, Zooci Coke Dope, Maglera Doe Boy and Lady Du.

Tracklist Of MUD EP:

1. Priddy Ugly – 30minutes to Soweto

2. Priddy Ugly – Heavens Gate Ft. Lordkez & Bontle

3. Priddy Ugly – Groovy Baby Ft. Marcus Harvey

4. Priddy Ugly – Win Ft. Blxckie & Zooci Coke Dope

5. Priddy Ugly – 1632

6. Priddy Ugly – The Neighbourhood Ft. Marcus Harvey & Maglera Doe Boy

7. Priddy Ugly – Botsoso Ft. Lady Du

Download and share “MUD EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Priddy Ugly – MUD EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: