Prince Kaybee – Project Hope Album (Season 1)

Prince Kaybee – Project Hope Album (Season 1) zip mp3 download free

Prince Kaybee – Project Hope Album (Season 1) zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as award winning record producer and DJ Prince Kaybee who have been regarded by many as king of house music returns with his highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled Project Hope Album (Season 1). Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Prince Kaybee – CrossOver Music EP

The project housed a whooping 9 dope tracks and featuring some high talented upcoming vocalists who won his previous challenge, they are Sanda, Rinay, LaNeo, Basetsana. This is however the first installation of the project, we hope for season 2 soon.

Tracklist Of Project Hope Album (Season 1):

1. Prince Kaybee – Yehla Moya

2. Prince Kaybee & Sanda – Mine Forever

3. Prince Kaybee & Rinay – Please Stop

4. Prince Kaybee & LaNeo – My Yesterday

5. Prince Kaybee & Basetsana – Dreams

6. Prince Kaybee – Sophumelela

7. Prince Kaybee – Tlogela Piano

8. Prince Kaybee – Indoda

9. Prince Kaybee – Ha Ke Sa Kgone

Download and share “Project Hope Album (Season 1)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply