ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – It Will All Make Sense EP

ShaunMusiQ & Ftears - It Will All Make Sense EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – It Will All Make Sense EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising music duo and performers ShaunMusiQ & Ftears who have been topping many musical charts lately are here today with their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled It Will All Make Sense EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Myztro – Nkwari 2.0 EP

“It Will All Make Sense EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like OHP SAGE, MulestVankay, Long Kay, Dj 727, Jimmy Maradona, Sandy MRD, TitoM, Sjavas Da Deejay, Chley, Kabelo Sings, Xduppy, Eemoh, Daliwonga, Nvcely Sings and 1stLadyK.

Tracklist Of It Will All Make Sense EP:

1. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Like That ft. OHP SAGE, MulestVankay, Long Kay & Dj 727

2. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Thula Mabota ft. Jimmy Maradona

3. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Dubai 2.0 ft. Sandy MRD

4. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Maybabo ft. TitoM & Sjavas Da Deejay

5. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Gijima ft. Chley, Kabelo Sings & Xduppy

6. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Ngisokola ft. Eemoh, Daliwonga & Xduppy

7. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Shonamalanga ft. 1stLadyK, OHP SAGE & Nvcely Sings

8. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Moshakele

9. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Ubuya Nini ft. Xduppy & Chley

Download and share “It Will All Make Sense EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – It Will All Make Sense EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply