Shimza – Eminence EP

DJ Shimza - Eminence EP mp3 zip download

Shimza – Eminence EP Zip mp3 free download

Cadenza Records front man and award wining deejay DJ Shimza decides to on datafilehost itunes as he drops his long awaited 2019 mini album project he called Eminence EP which featured only lone singer Kususa. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Shimza – Afro House Masterclass in The Lab Johannesburg Mix

Tracklist Of Eminence EP:

1: Shimza – Eminence (Original Mix)

2: Shimza – Dancefloor Keeper (Original Mix)

3: Shimza – Warrant for Arrest (Original Mix)

4: Kususa – Kunye feat. Kususa (Original Mix)

5: Shimza – MSC (Original Mix)

6: Shimza – Mirrors (Original Mix)

Stream, download and share “Eminence EP” to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply