Sje Konka – 298 Birthday EP

Sje Konka – 298 Birthday EP zip mp3 download free

Sje Konka – 298 Birthday EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music group Sje Konka returns with their long awaited mini album project titled 298 Birthday EP which housed 8 dope tracks featuring the likes of Retha Rsa, Kiddy Soul, Cosmiq Devine and Tee Buddy. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caltonic SA – The Terminator Album

“298 Birthday EP” will serve as an initiator as the music trio urges fans to stay put while they drop their main 2020 studio LP project on the 28 of this month. Stay stay with us as we will be the first to drop the full project upon release.

Tracklist Of 298 Birthday EP:

1. Sje Konka – Phase 5 ft. Kiddy Soul

2. Sje Konka – Twin Plug (Original Mix)

3. Sje Konka – Jikeleza (Original Mix)

4. Sje Konka – Ma 2K ft. Retha Rsa

5. Sje Konka – Back DooR (Original Mix)

6. Sje Konka – Italy (Original Mix)

7. Sje Konka – Bolaya Joh (Original Mix)

8. Sje Konka – 2 Steps ft. Cosmiq Devine & Tee Buddy

Download and share “298 Birthday EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply