Soul Star – Wele Album

Soul Star - Wele Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Soul Star – Wele Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch hit maker and record producer Soul Star who have been accorded by many music lovers as one of the fastest rising stars in the industry returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Wele Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Msheza – Bridge Garage Album

“Wele Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like DJ Palture, Citizen Deep, Chymamusique, Claudio Wade, Cuebur and 2Point1.

Tracklist Of Wele Album:

1. Soul Star – Matshidiso

2. Soul Star – Nomzamo Mbatha

3. Soul Star – Hallo (feat. DJ Palture)

4. Soul Star – Mta Ka Bawo (feat. Citizen Deep)

5. Soul Star & Chymamusique – Heaven

6. Soul Star – Shela (feat. Claudio Wade)

7. Soul Star – Wele

8. Soul Star – Madibuseng

9. Soul Star – Ithemba (feat. Cuebur)

10. Soul Star – Jwala (feat. 2Point1)

11. Soul Star – Jwala Bo (feat. 2Point1)

Download and share “Wele Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Soul Star – Wele Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: