Tall Racks Record – Lift As You Rise EP

iminathi adverts

Tall Racks Record - Lift As You Rise EP album zip mp3 download Redbull Red Bull

Download latest SA music

Tall Racks Record – Lift As You Rise EP By Red Bull album Zip mp3 free download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, music records Red Bull decides to feature Tall Racks Record top notchers to premiere a new mini album project titled Lift As You Rise EP which features Nasty C, Rowlene, Tellaman, Gemini Major, Lastee and upcoming artists such as Jayhood, Flow Jones Jr, Thato Jessica, Hanna. Download below and enjoy.


Tracklist Of Red Bull Lift As You Rise EP Album:

Download latest SA music

1. Nasty C & Tellaman ft Deekay Did It & Hanna – Outside

2. Tellaman ft Kdavine & Msimisi – Menace Tella

3. Nasty C ft Jay Reagz & Tembisile – Alabama

4. Lastee & Rowlene ft Priscilla & The Real Barry Lane – Afraid

5. Gemini Major & Rowlene ft Thato Jessica – Downlow Dunno

6. Nasty C & Tellaman ft Jay Hood & Flow Jones Jr. – Run It

Download and share Red Bull Lift As You Rise EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: