ThackzinDJ – Minister of Gwam Gwam Album

iminathi telegram channel

ThackzinDJ – Minister of Gwam Gwam Album zip mp3 download free 2020

ThackzinDJ – Minister of Gwam Gwam Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch record producer and piano king ThackzinDJ who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his high talented 2020 studio LP project titled Minister of Gwam Gwam Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ThackzinDJ – Ebusuku ft. Shaun101 & Daliwonga

“Minister of Gwam Gwam Album” which have been on high demand for many months now houses a dope 10 yanos tracks and also featuring other top notch music artists in Mzansi like Mkeyz, Khobzin, Larifa, Deep Ck, Erica, Marikana, Siya M, Musichlonza and Breeze. So without added ado, update your playlist and as usual leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Minister of Gwam Gwam Album:

1. ThackzinDJ – Ama’Levels ft. Khobzin & Larifa

2. ThackzinDJ – Go Away ft. Erica

3. ThackzinDJ – Impilo ft. Deep Ck & Marikana

4. ThackzinDJ – Ujola99 ft. Khobzin

5. ThackzinDJ – Uthando ft. Siya M

6. ThackzinDJ – Isgubhu’Somdantso ft. Khobzin, Breeze & Larifa

7. ThackzinDJ – Minister Of Gwam Gwam ft. Khobzn

8. ThackzinDJ – Imal Ingenile ft. Musichlonza

9. ThackzinDJ – Uyavutha ft. Musichonza

10. ThackzinDJ – Yeka’Umona ft. Mkeyz

Download and share “Minister of Gwam Gwam Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: