The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album

The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the festive season, award winning music artist The Big Hash who have been making series of headlines lately decides to perfect the celebration as he deliver his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Better Late Than Never Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: The Big Hash – Young Album

“Better Late Than Never Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Francis Jay, LucasRaps, Gwen Bunn, Blxckie, Flvme, Anica Kiana and KindlyNxsh.

Tracklist Of Better Late Than Never Album:

1. The Big Hash ft Francis Jay – Cap City (Intro)

2. The Big Hash – Dreamers & Leaders

3. The Big Hash – Northside

4. The Big Hash ft LucasRaps – Bigger Than Us

5. The Big Hash – Amen

6. The Big Hash ft Gwen Bunn – Sharpshooter

7. The Big Hash ft Blxckie – Dandelion

8. The Big Hash ft Flvme – Home Run

9. The Big Hash ft Anica Kiana – Slow Down

10. The Big Hash ft KindlyNxsh & LucasRaps – Talk To Me

11. The Big Hash – Peace Of Mind

12. The Big Hash – Shangri-LA

Download and share “Better Late Than Never Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply