Various Artists – Yanos Vol 1 Album

iminathi adverts

Various Artists – Yanos Vol 1 Album zip mp3 download

Download latest SA music

Various Artists – Yanos Vol 1 Album Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as Miza production presents Various Artists new compilation album titled Yanos Vol 1 which housed 11 killer amapiano tracks. Cop below and enjoy.


Full Tracklist Of Yanos Vol 1 Album:

Download latest SA music

1. ProSoul Da Deejay – Lalela (Feat. Scoop Lezinto)

2. Entity MusiQ – Amanzi Endlini (Feat. Jeje & Hulumeni)

3. Dj Lavisto & Drama Drizzy – Ngiyekeleni

4. Dj Lavisto – Ufunani (Feat. Drama Drizzy)

5. Stakev – Shwele (Feat. Focalistic)

6. Drake Omnyama – Beku Wrongo (Feat. 3kota & Teeda)

7. Miza – Mofirifiri (Feat. Masedi)

8. Mozza – Hayibo

9. BeaTstar – Kara E Swaak (Feat. S.O.G)

10. Dj Epic – Back To Basics

11. Entity MusiQ & Lil’ Mo – Nayi Lengoma (Feat. Masheke)

Download and share “Yanos Vol 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: