Zaba – Isiqalo EP

Zaba - Isiqalo EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Zaba – Isiqalo EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, high talented music artist Zaba who have been on low key for long now decides to light up the nation with yet another killer mini album project titled Isiqalo EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dlala Thukzin – Phuze ft. Zaba

“Isiqalo EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist and often considered as one of the fastest rising star in the country with regard to his recent contributions to the industry. On this one, he decides to make it short and spicy by deploying about 7 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Vernotile, Sykes, Sammiey Pearl, Sfundo, Dlala Thukzin, Sykes and DJ Bongz.

Tracklist Of Isiqalo EP:

1. Zaba – Amaphutha ft. Vernotile

2. Zaba – iNumber ft. Sykes, Sammiey Pearl

3. Zaba – Dubaiii ft. Sykes, Sfundo, Vernotile

4. Zaba – istofu ft. Dlala Thukzin

5. Zaba – Welele ft. Sfundo

6. Zaba – Party Yami ft. Sykes

7. Zaba – Kwamashu ft. DJ Bongz

Download and share “Isiqalo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Zaba – Isiqalo EP

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply