Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning vocalist and songwriter Zuma who have been considered by many music lovers as one of the best in the country returns with his latest 2023 mini album project titled Dropping Soon EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Ama Roto EP

“Dropping Soon EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh, Xavi Yentin, Djy Biza, uLazi, Djy Vino, Uncool MC, Ydee, Ag’zo and Thama Tee.

Tracklist Of Dropping Soon EP:

1. Zuma ft Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh & Xavi Yentin – Tornado (Dropping Soon)

2. Zuma ft Djy Biza, uLazi & Djy Vino – Eytolo

3. Zuma ft Ag’zo – Pata Pata

4. Zuma ft Uncool MC, Ydee & Thama Tee – Ntofo

5. Zuma ft Xavi Yentin & Ag’zo – Quantum

Download and share “Dropping Soon EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply